Menu
Log in




Staff and Board




OUR STAFF


EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Scott Garlid
480-487-4663
scott@azwildlife.org


CONSERVATION PROGRAMS DIRECTOR

Trica Oshant Hawkins

520-400-2513

trica@azwildlife.org


ADVOCACY AND CONSERVATION DIRECTOR

Michael Cravens
314-401-5651
michael@azwildlife.org


DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR

Keith Ashley
520-488-2981


COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER

Elise Lange
C: 602-320-6051

elise@azwildlife.org


EDUCATION COORDINATOR

Natalia Artemisa Guzman-Vergil
520-440-5993


BECOMING AN OUTDOORS-WOMAN (BOW) ADMINISTRATOR

Kathy Greene

bow@azwildlife.org


BECOMING AN OUTDOORS-WOMAN (BOW) ADMINISTRATOR

Linda Dightmon

bow@azwildlife.org

OUR BOARD OF DIRECTORS

OFFICERS AND APPOINTMENTS

CURRENT PRESIDENT

Glen Dickens
gbdickens@comcast.net

VICE-PRESIDENT-CONSERVATION

Travis Woolley

travis.woolley@gmail.com

VICE-PRESIDENT-OPERATIONS

Duane Aubuchon

duaneaubuchon@msn.com

TREASURER
Amanda Moors
moorswildlife@gmail.com

SECRETARY
Jerry Thorson

jerry.d.thorson@gmail.com


NWF REPRESENTATIVE
Bob Vahle
bvpinetop@frontiernet.net

PAST PRESIDENT

Brad Powell
bepowell@me.com



BOARD MEMBERS AT LARGE

Valerie Morrill
val@azwildlife.org

Ben Alteneder
balteneder@azwildlife.org

Steve Clark
stevec@arizonaelksociety.org

Tracy Stephens

tracys@verderiver.org

 


REGIONAL DIRECTORS

Arizona Wildlife Federation divides the state into regions in the same manner as the Arizona Game and Fish Department. This map depicts each of those regions and the members of our Board of Directors who serve as directors for each area.

Region 1: Bob Vahle
bvpinetop@frontiernet.net

Region 2: Travis Woolley
travis.woolley@gmail.com

Region 3: Loyd Barnett
region3director@azwildlife.org

Region 4: Pat Headington
yumahuntered@gmail.com

Region 5: Duane Aubuchon

duaneaubuchon@msn.com

Region 6: Jon Hanna
moremuledeer@gmail.com



Arizona Wildlife Federation

PO Box 1182,  Mesa, AZ 85211
(480) 702-1365
awf@azwildlife.org

The Arizona Wildlife Federation is a Registered 501(c)(3) Nonprofit Organization.

EIN# 86-0076994

Connect With Us



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software