Log in

Legacy Society

Join AWF’s Legacy Society today!

Your generous gift will not only go right to work in the conservation area of your designation, it will give you special privileges and opportunities only available to Legacy Society members.

Benefits include:

  • Invitation only field trips/tours led by AWF biologists to special wildlife areas around the state.

  • Invitation only special events and gatherings with AWF Staff and Board.

  • VIP participation in Becoming an Outdoors-Woman (BOW). No more being wait-listed if BOW is full; your place is always secured as a Legacy Society member. 

  • Recognition in our news magazine, Arizona Wildlife News.

  • An impactful legacy that directly helps wildlife conservation. 

To join our Legacy Society, make a gift of $1000 or more today. You can do that by following this link and checking the "Legacy" amount, or entering your desired amount on the secure form, or by mailing your check to:

Arizona Wildlife Federation

Legacy Society

PO Box 1182

Mesa, AZ 85211

Thank you to our growing family of Life Members:

William Acheson

Michael Anderson

Jeff Augustine

James Baldree

John Bauermeister

Diana Beatty

David Beaty

Don Billick

Bruce Bishop

E Clark Bloom

Vince Bloom

George Boutonnet

Clarence Bowe Jr

Mel Bramley

Jay Brandon

Wade Brooksby

Roger Carroll

Gary Christensen

Ken & Kathy Cook

Clifton Cox

Al Crossman

Anthony Diana

Glen Dickens

John Dupnik

Rick Erman

Linda Erman

Toni Erman-Kirch

Don Farmer

George Flener

Suzanne "Chris" Fonoti

James Frye

John Gannaway

Gilbert Gehant

Fred & Cinda Gerhauser

J David Gibeault MD

Rene Gilbert

Raymond Grice

Donna Hallman

Cole Harvey

Bob Hernbrode

Kristan Hildebrandt

Jeffery Hinkley

Dale Hislop

Mark Hullinger

Richard Humphrey

Bunny Huntress

Mike Johns

Terry Johnson

Roy Jones MD

Roger Joos

Thomas Kalos

Peter Klocki

Lee Kohlhase

Roy Kornmeyer

William Lacy

Harvey Lawrence

Nancy Lewis

Phil Liles

Heather Litton

Don Luke

Diana Mansell and Roxanne Motrenec

Susan Marler

Jerry Marquis

Christina Mathew-Bowers

Patricia McNeil

Duke Mertz

Amanda Moors

David & Victoria Morgan

Valerie Morrill

Allen Naille

John Nelson

Fred Nobbe

Daniel & Annalee Norton

Donald Parks Jr

Art Pearce

Ace Peterson

Jim Pierce

Brad Powell

Paul Pristo

Robert Rausch

Robert & Marilyn Recker

Judith Riddle

Bryant & Marsha Ridgway

Ryna Rock

Kent Rogers

Robert Schatke

Terry Schupp

Lary & Betty Lou Scott

Walter Scrimgeour

David Seamans

Julie Server

Duane Shroufe

Jack Simon

Dale Slocum

Randy Sosin

Tom Spalding

Robert Stragnell M.D.

Lewis Tenney Jr

Larry Thowe

Robert Tucker

Charles Tyree

John Underwood

Jaren & Nelva VanderLinden

Ken Vensel

Mark Vitt

Tom Ward

Stephen White

Brian Williams

Annell Wilson

Robert Witzeman

Larry Wolfe Sr

Nicole Wood

Protecting wildlife and their habitats through education, inspiration, advocacy, and action since 1923


Arizona Wildlife Federation

PO Box 1182,  Mesa, AZ 85211
(480) 702-1365


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software