Protect Your Canyon

Our mission is to educate, inspire, and protect wildlife and wildlife habitat.

Please select your district to send your letter. Let your congressperson know how important the Grand Canyon is to you. You may also write your own letter supporting the Grand Canyon Centennial Protection Act, or sign on to the AWF letter with just a few simple clicks, below. If you do not know who your representative is, you can find out at the “find your representative by zip” link below. Then, return to this page and click on your district to send your letter.

Tom O'Halleran District 1
Ann Kirkpatrick District 2
Raul Grijalva District 3
Paul Gosar District 4
Andy Biggs District 5
David Schweikert District 6
Ruben Gallego District 7
Debbie Lesko District 8
Greg Stanton District 9